Our Agents

Choosing a real estate agent is an important first step that will set the tone for your home buying or selling experience. To find the right agent for you, set up an introductory meeting where you can ask questions and make sure the agent will work with your best interest in mind. At City Habitat Realty, our agents review the sales process step-by-step to ensure you are comfortable. We understand that buying and selling property is a big decision and work hard to keep you informed so you can achieve your desired outcome. Contact us to learn more or to set up a no-obligation introductory meeting.

 


cristi-mic

Cristian C. Merdariu
Broker
(773) 501-6879
cristian@cityhabitatchicago.com

horatiu

Modesto A. Guloy
Broker
(312) 493-7021
modguloy@yahoo.com

team

David Johnson
Broker
(872) 800-0811
dave@cityhabitatchicago.com


Razahussain icon

Raza Hussain
Broker
(773) 981-1251
razahussain1154@yahoo.com

Adalbert Soti_icon

Adalbert Soti
Broker
(773) 255-3466
adalbert49@yahoo.com

6

Christopher A. Miller
Broker
(312) 316-5292
chris@cityhabitatchicago.com


horatiu

Dinela Rus

Broker
773-791-5242
dinelarus@gmail.com 

horatiu

Stephanie S. Biedron
Broker
(847) 565-5854
s.biedron@yahoo.com

Tabitha Sorrentino_icon

Tabitha Sorrentino
Broker
(630) 361-4667
tsorrentino.cityhabitat@gmail.com


AMANDA MILLER_icon

Amanda Miller
Broker
(317) 513-7529
amanda@cityhabitatchicago.com

tanya icon

Tanya Basmajian
Broker
(630) 808-0173
tanya@cityhabitatchicago.com

lavinia-mic

Lavinia Shimkus
Managing broker
(773) 856-0552
lavinia@cityhabitatchicago.com


horatiu

Nicole Filip
Broker
(773) 968-9948
nicolefilip5@gmail.com

horatiu

Adriana Deaconu
Broker
(312) 810-8707
adira806@yahoo.com

james zonsius_icon

James Zonsius
Broker
(773) 370-6781
jzonsius@gmail.com


David Roeder_icon

David Roeder
Broker
(847) 778-9324
david@cityhabitatchicago.com

sean donovan icon

Sean Donovan
Broker
(773) 715-8334
seanchicagorealestate@gmail.com

Karen Campbell_icon

Karen Campbell
Broker
(773) 820-1449
khcampbell11@gmail.com


June Morrissey_icon

June Morrissey
Broker
(312) 671-4540
sellwithjune@gmail.com

Diana Varva_icon

Diana Varva
Broker
(773) 344-5545
diana@cityhabitatchicago.com

cynthia

Cynthia Sanders-Grush
Broker
(847) 707-4023
cynsangru@gmail.com


horatiu

Alex Turik
Broker
(773) 856-0552

horatiu

Roxana Dumbrava
Broker
(773) 430-0851
dumbravar@gmail.com

horatiu

Octavia A. Handabut
Broker
(773) 396-7633
ahandabut@gmail.com


horatiu

Nabiha Salim

Broker
773-627-1772
nsalim@cityhabitatchicago.com

horatiu-mic

Horatiu C. Suciu
Broker, CMCA
(773) 856-0552
horatiu@cityhabitatchicago.com

horatiu

Ovidiu Petrovan
Broker
(856) 699-5096
petrovanovidiu@yahoo.com


horatiu

Agha M. Mirza
Broker
(630) 854-0084
aghamirza5@gmail.com

horatiu

Anca Miclea
Broker
(773) 968-7270
anca7@yahoo.com

horatiu

Maria Larionesi
Broker
(847) 909-4461
mlarionesi@gmail.com


horatiu

Richard Cohen
Broker
(773) 715-3341
rjcjudo@gmail.com

horatiu

Elena Muntean
Broker
(773) 754-9049
cristinam@cityhabitatchicago.com

horatiu

Henry Nwaneshiudu
Broker
(847) 477-1779
phinnex11@gmail.com


horatiu

Theodore Vernon
Leasing Agent
(773) 808-1331
ted@cityhabitatchicago.com

horatiu

Sean Morrison
Broker
(312) 615-8471
seanrealty1@gmail.com

horatiu

Matthew Corcoran
Broker
(773) 575-8874
corcoranrealtor@gmail.com


horatiu

Norbert Broczkowski
Broker
(847) 338-0806
nbroczkowski@gmail.com

horatiu

Bakdaulet Smadiyarov

Broker
773-934-9304
sbakdaulet@gmail.com

horatiu

Beatrice Guaman

Broker
1312-730-7731
Bguama2@gmail.com